[Skip to Content]
Port of Oakland Mobile Logo
JOIN USFull Menu

Stakeholder Engagement.

The Port of Oakland seeks to maximize public input and participation. Below are the various ways in which you can join us to provide feedback on key Port projects and thereby help us build the Port’s future.

AVIATION

Oakland International Airport-Community Noise Management Forum
CLICK HERE
Meets quarterly (Jan/Apr/Jul/Oct) – Third Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.
Port Contact: Jesse Richardson
510-563-3349
Email: jrichardson@portoakland.com

North Field and South Field Research Groups
NORTH FIELD – CLICK HERE
SOUTH FIELD – CLICK HERE
Meets quarterly (Mar/Jun/Sep/Dec) Third Wednesdays at 9:30 a.m.
Port Contact: Jesse Richardson
510-563-3349
Email: jrichardson@portoakland.com

Aviation Stakeholder Advisory Committee
CLICK HERE
Meets three times per year – Second Mondays at 1:00 p.m.
Port Contacts: Carletta Starks
510-563-6534
Email: cstarks@portoakland.com

Joshua Polston
510-563-6537
Email: jpolston@portoakland.com

OAK Wildlife Hazard Management Working Group
Meets as needed
Port contact: James Duenas 510-563-6419
Email: jduenas@portoakland.com

MARITIME

Middle Harbor Enhancement Area Technical Advisory Committee
CLICK HERE
Meets as needed (typically 1-2 annually)
Port Contact: Jan Novak
510-627-1176
Email: jnovak@portoakland.com

Seaport Air Quality 2020 and Beyond Task Force
Meets quarterly
Port Contact: Tracy Fidell
510-627-1134
Email: tfidell@portoakland.com

Seaport Stakeholder Group
Meets as needed
Port Contact: Laura Arreola
510-627-1135
Email: larreola@portoakland.com

Trucker Work Group
Meets bi-monthly
Port Contact: Ralph Reynoso
510-627-1313
Email: rreynoso@portoakland.com

West Oakland Truck Management Plan
Meets as needed
Port Contact: Andrea Gardner
510-627-1181
Email: agardner@portoakland.com

JOBS AND LABOR

Maritime and Aviation Project Labor Agreement Joint Administrative Social Justice Trust Fund Committee
Meets as needed
Port Contact: Amy Tharpe
510-627-1302
Email: atharpe@portoakland.com

Maritime and Aviation Project Labor Agreement Social Justice Subcommittee
Meets last Wednesday of every month
Port Contact: Donna Cason
510-627-1252
Email: dcason@portoakland.com

Justice and Workforce Development Stakeholder Working Group
Meets bi-monthly
Port Contact: Julina Bonilla
510-627-1305
Email: jbonilla@portoakland.com