[Skip to Content]
Port of Oakland Mobile Logo
Full Menu

Environmental Programs and Planning Staff Roster

 

MANAGEMENT  
Richard Sinkoff
Director of Environmental Programs and Planning
510-627-1182
rsinkoff@portoakland.com
Diane Heinze
Port Environmental Supervisor
(Maritime Area, Port Archivist)
510-627-1759
dheinze@portoakland.com
Colleen Liang
Port Environmental Supervisor
(Aviation/Commercial Real Estate)
510-627-1198
cliang@portoakland.com
Angela Brisco
Executive Assistant
510-627-1560
abrisco@portoakland.com
Eric Englehart
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1187
eenglehart@portoakland.com
Andrea Gardner
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1181
agardner@portoakland.com
Joe Marsh
Port Permit Coordinator
510-627-1480
jmarsh@portoakland.com
Catherine Mukai
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1174
cmukai@portoakland.com
Jeff Rubin
Port Associate Environmental Scientist
510-627-1134
jrubin@portoakland.com
Jan Novak
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1176
jnovak@portoakland.com
Khamly Chuop
Port Associate Planner/Scientist
510-627-1758
kchuop@portoakland.com
Angela Clapp
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1194
aclapp@portoakland.com