[Skip to Content]
Port of Oakland Mobile Logo
JOIN USFull Menu

Environmental Programs and Planning Staff Roster

 

Richard Sinkoff
Director of Environmental Programs and Planning
510-627-1182
rsinkoff@portoakland.com
Colleen Liang
Port Environmental Supervisor
510-627-1198
cliang@portoakland.com
Chrishelle Chatman
Administrative Specialist
510-627-1325
cchatman@portoakland.com
Khamly Chuop
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1758
kchuop@portoakland.com
Angela Clapp
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1194
aclapp@portoakland.com
Eric Englehart
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1187
eenglehart@portoakland.com
Tracy Fidell
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1134
tfidell@portoakland.com
Joe Marsh
Port Permit Coordinator
510-627-1480
jmarsh@portoakland.com
Anjana Mepani
Port Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1122
amepani@portoakland.com
Jan Novak
Port Associate Environmental Planner/Scientist
510-627-1176
jnovak@portoakland.com
Radiah Victor
Senior Port Strategic Planner
510-627-1265
rvictor@portoakland.com