[Skip to Content]
Port of Oakland Mobile Logo
Full Menu
Image of Our Team

Our Team

Pamela Kershaw

Director of Commercial Real Estate
(510) 627-1168
pkershaw@portoakland.com

Andrea Zamora

Assistant Commercial Real Estate Representative
(510) 627-1216
mailto:azamora@portoakland.com

Dorin Tiutin

Commercial Real Estate Manager
(510) 627-1682
dtiutin@portoakland.com

Janet Rice

Administrative Specialist
(510) 627-1682
mailto:jrice@portoakland.com

Julie Braun

Commercial Representative V
(510) 627-1144
jbraun@portoakland.com

Ed Lee

Port Delivery Person
(510) 627-1146
mailto:elee@portoakland.com

Rina Narcisse

Senior Commercial Real Estate Representative
(510) 627-1165
mailto:rnarcisse@portoakland.com

Tony Walker

Port Delivery Person
(510) 627-1145
mailto:twalker@portoakland.com